inspiration

My idea of beauty

Lizzie Miller, Glamour magazine

My boyfriend looks at me and just says, ‘You’re beautiful,’ Miller notes. “He doesn’t pick and choose favorite parts—he loves the whole me, so I’ve learned to do the same.”

-Lizzie Miller

And who wouldn’t?  She’s absolutely stunning.  They call this a “plus size” model.  What an odd world we live in.

One thought on “My idea of beauty

  1. Now that is a really beautiful model. A true essence of a woman. Unlike the emaciated, malnourished Kate Moss kind. I don’t know why the media is crazy about that figure. They’re all bones!

Leave a Reply

