2 thoughts on “Inspired lately

  1. These pictures are wonderful K8yk. Speaking of your fabulous art pieces will I still receive the one? I know you are extremely busy but was wondering. No
    pressure just a soft nudge as I was looking forward to having that piece for my motivational board I am creating. 3641 Wings Way, North Highlands, Ca 95660:)

    1. Absolutely, Lisa. This is on my list of MUST DO!!! over the holidays. I owe a bunch of art to you and my other wonderful benefactors 🙂 Hang in there, I will definitely be sending it and maybe a bonus gift for the long wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

